h1

Monday Big Words Update! Week 38 on stands/’Form Of A Spoon’ up on Acid Logic!

August 13, 2007

     Night Life magazine hits the stands today with part two of the original ‘Perpetual Money’ (from my first book, Born Pissed), my opus to dating rules on the club scene.  Make sure to grab a copy if you’re local, as it remains an all time favorite for me as well as fans. 

     And on the online front, Wil Forbis rolled out a new issue of Acid Logic towards the end of last week and decided to run ‘Form Of A Spoon’ (from Crass Menagerie) which covers the strange psychosexual upheavals I’ve gone through in the intermediate stages of my long term relationship.   Check it out over at:

http://www.acidlogic.com/form_of_spoon.htm

 That’s all I’ve got for you this week, so grab a Night Life and I’ll check in with all of you next Monday!

Tom Waters

Leave a Reply

