h1

Monday Big Words Update! Week 92 on stands, scroll down…

September 1, 2008

Okie doke,

This week I’ve got the Center For Inquiry on Wednesday which, hopefully, I’ll be recording for Think Twice as well as reading at.  The new issue of Night Life is on stands with what I have no idea.  This summer has been so confusing where my submissions of Night Life have been concerned that this issue is going to be a surprise for both of us.  I did a rather lengthy update yesterday, so feel free to scroll down if you want to get caught up on everything else.  More later in the week if I have the time/energy,

Tom Waters

Leave a Reply

