h1

Breathing Room II LIVE NOW!/Punch Line to the ‘If They Can’t Take A Joke’ Wedding Proposal!

September 29, 2008

 Okay, kids!  This is it!

 For those of you who have read, bought and/or enjoyed volume I of Breathing Room, Volume II went ‘live’ two minutes ago!  Buckle up & order now or you can buy copies from me when my blushing bride & I get back from sunny and wonderful Myrtle Beach eight days from now!  Here’s the link!:
 
http://www.lulu.com/content/3098384
 
Again, I make MORE on the direct pdf downloads off the site and more from the print books in person, so either way is a win-win situation.  I certainly won’t be hurt (and still make a few bucks) if you can’t wait and want to order a print copy poste haste.  I promise to sign every copy for those of you who make it out to the 1,500 appearances, readings and signings booked with the Monsters Of Verse in the next six months.  Pinky swear. 
Due to my total ignorance where page layouts are concerned, I re-set (and knocked the price down) on Vol. II from $15 to $12.  It’s still 100+ pages of angst, booze and rough sex, but why gouge my install base when the overhead is so low?  I’m passing the savings along to YOU!  So act fast as supplies are limited!  Just kidding.   
Gotta run, but I’ll see you all soon!  Thanks to everyone who attended, performed, participated and organized our wonderful event for the ROCKSTAR wedding!  Love,
Mr. & Mrs. Tom & Lindsay Waters(!)
Leave a Reply

