h1

‘I Want To Be Oprah’

July 18, 2011

Rather by accident (and because I was glad that they were back), I wound up ‘acting’ in Paula Wachowiak’s new music video ‘I Want To Be Oprah’.  I’m not exactly gung ho on acting, but it was a non-speaking role & the work was easy.  All I had to do was be an asshole, so it wasn’t really acting at all.  You can view the completed video at:

 

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=UUafzrMKZjE

 

Please click the link & comment accordingly!  Paula & Greg Sterlace did a great job along with Richard Wicka at Think Twice Radio.  I’m glad to have a film credit under my belt since I don’t have any intention of pursuing acting in the foreseeable future.  That’s one more check mark off the Bucket List.

 

Take care,

Tom Waters

Leave a Reply

