h1

Thoughts On The Big Words Video Bonus

April 10, 2015

Before producer Richard Wicka and I even started filming the video installments for Big Words I Know By Heart for YouTube and Time Warner Cable, I had a very clear idea of what I wanted to do with each show and even for the next four years with the show.  I thought it would be neat to have a companion clip for every studio episode to showcase each guest’s talents and balance out the comedic insanity of each episode with a bonus clip.  For the first eight episodes I really didn’t have the technology (or the equipment) to implement something like that outside of the studio.  Now I do.

Before we filmed the studio show (a week before Episode IX) novelist Diane Meholick and I met at her home in Niagara Falls to film some super-sized compendium clips with exerpts from all of her books.  As a result, there are not one, not two, but THREE segments that compliment Episode IX.  You can view them all below.  As always, please take a second to ‘Like’ & ‘Share’ the videos.  If you’d like to receive updates when new episodes come out you can SUBSCRIBE to my YouTube account and even SUBSCRIBE to the Big Words I Know By Heart Channel.  Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

