h1

Big Words I Know By Heart Episode XII: ‘Prodigal’ w/Tom Sartori

July 24, 2015

Publicity still for Big Words Video XII by producer Richard Wicka

Publicity still for Big Words Video XII by producer Richard Wicka

Now that we’re eleven (technically twelve, although one never aired) episodes out, the future for Big Words I Know By Heart looks pretty bright and I can honestly say that I’m really proud of the guests and the shows we did for Season One.  Episode XII with Tom Sartori was a sterling example of the quality, comedy and out-of-the-box interview format I’ve been striving toward.  There was only one problem: Sartori is a really, really nice guy, so I had to go a little easy on him.  This episode signals a new record for the show, having garnished over 100 unique Views in less than 24 hours!  Thanks are in order to Tom Sartori for taking a blind leap of faith and coming onto the show, co-host Brian Faulise for handling his co-hosting duties like a champ and (as always), a heartfelt thank you to producer Richard Wicka for allowing me to barrel into his studio like a bull in a china shop once a month rearranging everything, almost setting the house on fire occassionally, spilling drinks and not putting things back where I found them.  This was a really great episode in a long line of them.  I can’t wait to show you what we have in store for Year Two, but my lips are sealed.

Please take the time to ‘Like’ & ‘Share’ this episode on Youtube and don’t forget to Subscribe for FREE to The Big Words I Know By Heart Channel!

Enjoy,

Tom

Leave a Reply

