h1

Big Words Video 11.5: ‘Subversive’

August 28, 2015

This was a clip I spent an entire day grappling with.  Geoff and I had the idea to turn the camera around and aim a few questions at the wise-cracking host who relentlessly roasts all of his guests.  The results were less than flattering, but in the interest of fairness, I ran with it.  See for yourself.  And while you’re at it, please SUBSCRIBE to the Big Words I Know By Heart Channel on Youtube for new shows, updates and other miscellany as it develops.  The show’s got a really strong roster this year.  I hope you’ll join me on the journey.

Leave a Reply

