h1

Big Words Video 14.5: ‘Unrequited’

October 24, 2015

If it were up to me, I would never film another Bonus clip at The Home Of The Future again.  It wasn’t my intention to buy a $400 camera just to film more footage from the same location.  That being said, guest Tyrone Maclin and I were both behind the 8-ball, so I went with a behind-the-scenes conversation we had at the round table right before Episode 14 started rolling.  Tyrone shows his softer, more vulnerable side as he talks about a fresh breakup at the end of one of the worst days of his life.  Please take a moment (ON YOUTUBE) to Like and Subscribe to the Big Words I Know By Heart Channel (ON YOUTUBE) for notifications on new shows, bonus clips and anything else I can fill the channel with!

Leave a Reply

